Ice Cream Sandwich statue arrives at Googleplex (update – video)

Keeping the tradition of installing the latest Android version statue in Googleplex lawn, Google just unveiled the Ice Cream Sandwich sculpture, where it joined the rest of its pals Cupcake, Donut, Éclair, FroYo, Gingerbread and Honeycomb.

With the official confirmation of ICS launch in Hong Kong on October 19, the excitement is at its peak. We will be bringing you all the action from the event. Do not forget to check back on October 19 at 0130 hrs GMT (0700hrs IST, 2130hrs EST).

source

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s